Ferdy Mayne

Watch Ferdy Mayne Movies | Watch Ferdy Mayne TV Shows

Ferdy Mayne Wiki

Real Name: Ferdinand Philip Mayer-Horckel
Birth Place: Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Birth Date: March 11, 1916
Occupation: Actor

Ferdy Mayne Biography

His father was the Judge of Mayence (Mainz) and his mother, who was half-English, was a singing teacher. Since the family was Jewish, the teenage Ferdinand was sent to England to stay with his aunt Lee Hutchinson, a noted photographer and sculptress. His parents were briefly interned in Buchenwald, but his mother's English connections enabled them also to get to England before war broke out.

Ferdy Mayne Movies / TV-Shows

The Killers Within (1995)
Flesh and Blood: The Hammer Heritage of Horror (1994)
Benefit of the Doubt (1993)
Warlock: The Armageddon (1993)
The Tigress (1992)
Knight Moves (1992)
Monsters (1988)
A Friendship in Vienna (1988)
Pirates (1986)
Night Train to Terror (1985)
Howling II: ... Your Sister Is a Werewolf (1985)
Hot Chili (1985)
Conan the Destroyer (1984)
Yellowbeard (1983)
The Winds of War (1983)
The Black Stallion Returns (1983)
Frightmare (1983)
Death of a Centerfold: The Dorothy Stratten Story (1981)
The Greatest American Hero (1981)
Dynasty (1981)
Cagney & Lacey (1981)
The Formula (1980)
Hawk the Slayer (1980)
Hart to Hart (1979)
Revenge of the Pink Panther (1978)
Fedora (1978)
The New Avengers (1976)
The Eagle Has Landed (1976)
Barry Lyndon (1975)
Au Pair Girls (1972)
Are You Being Served? (1972)
Eagle in a Cage (1972)
Innocent Bystanders (1972)
Arthur of the Britons (1972)
The Persuaders! (1971)
The Return of Count Yorga (1971)
Gebissen wird nur nachts - das Happening der Vampire (1971)
Von Richthofen and Brown (1971)
When Eight Bells Toll (1971)
The Vampire Lovers (1970)
The Magic Christian (1969)
Where Eagles Dare (1968)
The Fearless Vampire Killers (1967)
The Bobo (1967)
The Exchange Student (1967)
Promise Her Anything (1966)
Operation Crossbow (1965)
Those Magnificent Men in Their Flying Machines or How I Flew from London to Paris in 25 Hours 11 Minutes (1965)
The Saint (1962)
The Password Is Courage (1962)
Freud (1962)
The Avengers (1961)
The Spider's Web (1960)
Danger Man (1960)
Our Man in Havana (1959)
Ben-Hur (1959)
Third Man on the Mountain (1959)
One Step Beyond (1959)
Next to No Time (1958)
Seven Days from Now (1957)
Blue Murder at St. Trinian's (1957)
You Pay Your Money (1957)
The Baby and the Battleship (1956)
The Buccaneers (1956)
Gentlemen Marry Brunettes (1955)
Storm Over the Nile (1955)
The Magical World of Disney (1954)
Twist of Fate (1954)
Betrayed (1954)
White Fire (1953)
The Blue Parrot (1953)
The Broken Horseshoe (1953)
The Paris Express (1952)
Hotel Sahara (1951)
Encore (1951)
Night and the City (1950)
Cairo Road (1950)
Vote for Huggett (1949)
The Huggetts Abroad (1949)
The Echo Murders (1945)
The Life and Death of Colonel Blimp (1943)

Remember Me
Forgot Login | Get Free Account

Latest Comments


maximus_1 : This Website never lets me down it is the best website ever. I am very...

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

simsy : ending was kinda lame but ok movie...

Once Upon a Time

Myrrh : When is the next episode?! I need my fix!

Once Upon a Time

Myrrh : I am so curious as to what story characters will appear this season! Can...

X-Men: Apocalypse

skorpio777 : VERY GOOD MOVIE

X-Men: Apocalypse

skorpio777 : VERY GOOD MOVIE

Ghost Adventures: Aftershocks

maximus_1 : thank you for the links and this is a great show!