Yolanda Corbett

Watch Yolanda Corbett Movies | Watch Yolanda Corbett TV Shows

Yolanda Corbett Photo

Yolanda Corbett Wiki

Birth Place: Modesto, California, USA
Birth Date: October 19, 1942
Occupation: Actress

Yolanda Corbett Biography

Born and raised in Modesto, California, Yolanda has moved around over the years living in Nevada, Arizona, Alaska, Hawaii and Vancouver. Attended the University of Arizona where she studied Performing Arts. Sung in church choirs and with a country western band. In 1987, while living in Hawaii, she met a wonderful Canadian man named Denis and it was love at first sight. She moved to the Vancouver, British Columbia, area and they were married. Soon after getting married they both started working as background performers in film and TV. In 1991, they moved to Victoria on Vancouver Island, signed up with an agent and continued with the film and TV work when they could fit it into their "day job" schedule. Now retired from the 9-5 routine she is available full time for this fun job, when not indulging her other passion, traveling. She has a daughter, Jacqueline Brown, who is also an aspiring actress.

Yolanda Corbett Movies / TV-Shows

The Twilight Zone (2019)
Past Malice: An Emma Fielding Mystery (2018)
Framed for Murder: A Fixer Upper Mystery (2017)
A Rose for Christmas (2017)
Walking the Dog (2017)
Site Unseen: An Emma Fielding Mystery (2017)
Eat, Drink & Be Buried: A Gourmet Detective Mystery (2017)
The Christmas Calendar (2017)
Runaway Christmas Bride (2017)
Pup Star: Better 2Gether (2017)
Maternal Instinct (2017)
Chesapeake Shores (2016)
Stranger in the House (2016)
Death Al Dente: A Gourmet Detective Mystery (2016)
The Bridge Part 2 (2016)
Love Under the Stars (2015)
Signed, Sealed, Delivered: The Impossible Dream (2015)
The Bridge (2015)
Just in Time for Christmas (2015)
Mark & Russell's Wild Ride (2015)
Bridal Wave (2015)
The Gourmet Detective A Healthy Place to Die (2015)
Love, Again (2015)
Perfect High (2015)
Gracepoint (2014)
Stonados (2013)
Spooksville (2013)
Cedar Cove (2013)
Notes from the Heart Healer (2012)
Big Time Movie (2012)
Time after Time (2011)
Magic Beyond Words: The J.K. Rowling Story (2011)
Bond of Silence (2010)
Lies Between Friends (2010)
Sorority Wars (2009)
Impact (2009)
Party till döds (2007)
Crossroads: A Story of Forgiveness (2007)
To Be Fat Like Me (2007)
Pictures of Hollis Woods (2007)
Normal (2007)
Write & Wrong (2007)
Trophy Wife (2006)
In Her Mother's Footsteps (2006)
Augusta, Gone (2006)
Imaginary Playmate (2006)
The Mermaid Chair (2006)
Confessions of a Sociopathic Social Climber (2005)
The Engagement Ring (2005)
Severed (2005)
I Want to Marry Ryan Banks (2004)
White Chicks (2004)
Lucky 7 (2003)
A Date with Darkness: The Trial and Capture of Andrew Luster (2003)
No Night Is Too Long (2002)
Dead Heat (2002)
G.O.D. (2001)
Ripper (2001)
Pimeyden tie (2001)
The Guardian (2000)
Final Destination (2000)
The Operative (2000)
The Duke (1999)
Seven Days (1998)
The Outer Limits (1995)
Run (1991)
Look Who's Talking Too (1990)
Wiseguy (1987)

Remember Me
Forgot Login | Get Free Account

Latest Comments


maximus_1 : This Website never lets me down it is the best website ever. I am very...

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

simsy : ending was kinda lame but ok movie...

Once Upon a Time

Myrrh : When is the next episode?! I need my fix!

Once Upon a Time

Myrrh : I am so curious as to what story characters will appear this season! Can...

X-Men: Apocalypse

skorpio777 : VERY GOOD MOVIE

X-Men: Apocalypse

skorpio777 : VERY GOOD MOVIE

Ghost Adventures: Aftershocks

maximus_1 : thank you for the links and this is a great show!